Post 23 Things…. what to do now

I would like to keep the blog going for a while at least, specifically to talk about TeachMeet (more coming soon to this blog and many others hopefully) after it takes place but also more generally. It’s just a question of making sure I find the time and actually writing the things that I’m thinking about writing.

Most of what I would talk about now that 23 Things is over would probably be cataloguing-related though.

CLICK

That was the sound of 92% of my readers mentally switching off. Probably. We’ll see – my RDA post remains my most popular post and I have an update report on that RDA in Europe seminar coming very shortly.

1 comment so far

  1. Girl in the Moon on

    As I may have mentioned last night – cataloguing is cool. So keep at it.

    I also had ghastly cataloguing- (or, rather, catalogue-) related realisation last night in consultation with an actual library user, which I’ll be blogging about soon.


Leave a Reply

