What I would have posted if I had more time

I still need to do Thing 4 and write a post about Things 1 & 2, complete with a screenshot.

Actually, looking at some of the other Cam23 blogs, I need some pictures on my blog to make it look nicer (and want to play around with the theme too as I’d like to get the tags displayed on all the posts as well).

I’m having a really good time tinkering with RSS feeds and trying out various feedreaders, mainly from suggestions gleaned from other Cam23 blogs. I need to post about that properly too.

I’ve also become slightly addicted to commenting on people’s blogs, I’ve written more words in comments in the last two days than on my own blog.

However, no time for any of that now so instead here’s a post to tell you what I do, honestly, intend to post about quite soonish.

1 comment so far

  1. TraineeMermaid on

    Great that you have found the time to read and comment on other blogs, do keep it up. Looking forward to seeing your screenshot and future postings.


Leave a Reply

